disc - stray

Track listing:
  1. Salvation
  2. Northern Lives
  3. Island Girl
  4. St. John's
  5. Jockey Full Of Bourbon
  6. Surround Me
  7. Moth In My Mind
  8. Summerlea
  9. Tin Can Marriage
  10. Blue Dog Barking
  11. For Granted

You can purchase my discs online at tunevault.com, or by telephone from the Ottawa Folklore Centre at